Events » Lesson » San Mateo, Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC

Event Details

Updates

  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes with Gustavo & Jesica at MAC
    Date: Friday, Jul. 19
    7:00 - 8:00 PM: Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 PM: Practice...  more
    Jul 13
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes with Gustavo & Jesica at MAC×
    - Date: Friday, Jul. 12
    - 7:00 - 8:00: Tango Beginner Level
    - 8:00: Practice...  more
    Jul 6
  • Event Admin: Beginner tango classes with Gustavo & Jesica at MAC are held every Friday from 7:00 to 8:00 PM, followed by a practice session. The price per person is $20 for a drop-in class or $180 for a 10-class package for new students only, and $25 for a drop-in...  more
    Jun 29
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jun. 28
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jun 22
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jun. 21
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jun 15
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jun. 14
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jun 8
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jun. 7
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jun 1
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, May. 31
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    May 25
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, May. 24
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    May 18
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, May. 17
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    May 11
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, May. 10
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    May 4
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, May. 3
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Apr 27
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Apr. 26
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Apr 20
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Apr. 12
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Apr 6
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Apr. 5
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Mar 30
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Mar. 29
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Mar 23
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Mar. 22
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Mar 16
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Mar. 15
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Mar 9
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Mar. 8
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Mar 2
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Mar. 1
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Feb 24
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Feb. 23
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Feb 17
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Feb. 9
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Feb 3
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Feb. 2
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jan 27
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jan. 26
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jan 20
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jan. 19
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jan 13
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jan. 12
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    Jan 6
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jan. 5
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    December 30, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Dec. 22
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    December 16, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Dec. 22
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    December 16, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Dec. 15
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    December 9, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Dec. 8
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    December 2, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Dec. 1
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    November 26, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Nov. 24
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    November 19, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Nov. 10
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    November 4, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Nov. 3
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    October 28, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Oct. 27
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    October 21, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Oct. 20
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    October 14, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Oct. 13
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    October 7, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Oct. 6
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    September 30, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Sep. 29
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    September 23, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Sep. 22
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    September 16, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Sep. 15
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    September 14, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Sep. 8
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    September 2, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Sep. 1
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    August 26, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Aug. 25
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    August 19, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Aug. 18
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    August 12, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Aug. 11
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    August 5, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Aug. 4
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    July 30, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jul. 28
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    July 22, 2023
  • Event Admin: Beginner Tango Classes w/Gustavo & Jesica @ MAC
    Friday, Jul. 21
    7:00 - 8:00 Tango Beginner Level
    8:00 Practice...  more
    July 15, 2023