Events » Practica » Redwood City, Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City

Event Details

  • VIDEO = video 1

  • 3/2/24 at 2:30 PM -
    3/2/24 at 4:30 PM
  • Where
    Red Morton Community Center 1120 Roosevelt Ave, Redwood City Map
  • Category

  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

Updates

  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Mar. 2
    2:30 -...  more
    Feb 25
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Feb. 17
    2:30 -...  more
    Feb 11
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Jan. 20
    2:30 -...  more
    Jan 14
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Jan. 6
    2:30 -...  more
    December 31, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Dec. 30
    2:30 -...  more
    December 24, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Dec. 9
    2:30 -...  more
    December 3, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Dec. 2
    2:30 -...  more
    November 26, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Nov. 25
    2:30 -...  more
    November 19, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Nov. 18
    2:30 -...  more
    November 12, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Nov. 11
    2:30 -...  more
    November 5, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Nov. 4
    2:30 -...  more
    October 29, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Oct. 28
    2:30 -...  more
    October 22, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Oct. 14
    2:30 -...  more
    October 8, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Sep. 16
    2:30 -...  more
    September 14, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Sep. 9
    2:30 -...  more
    September 3, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Sep. 2
    2:30 -...  more
    August 27, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Aug. 26
    2:30 -...  more
    August 20, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Aug. 12
    2:30 -...  more
    August 6, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Aug. 5
    2:30 -...  more
    July 30, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Jul. 29
    2:30 -...  more
    July 23, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City
    Saturday, Jul. 22
    2:30 -...  more
    July 17, 2023
  • Event Admin: Free Practica 2:30-4:30pm Redwood City×
    Saturday, Jul. 15
    2:30 -...  more
    July 10, 2023