Events » Practica/Lesson » Los Altos, Intermediate/Advanced Tango by Andrea & Adrian

Event Details

Updates

  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    9 hours ago
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Apr 10
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Apr. 9
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Apr 3
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango S. by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Apr. 2
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Mar 27
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Mar 20
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango by Maestros Andrea & AdrianĂ—
    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Mar 13
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Mar 6
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Mar. 5
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Feb 28
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Feb. 27
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Feb 21
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Feb. 20
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Feb 14
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Feb. 13
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    Feb 7
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Feb. 6
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Jan 31
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jan. 30
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Jan 24
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jan. 23
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Jan 17
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jan. 16
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Jan 10
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jan. 9
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    Jan 3
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Masters Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jan. 2
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    December 27, 2023
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Masters Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Dec. 26
    The American Legion
    347 First...  more
    December 20, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Dec. 19
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    December 13, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Dec. 12
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    December 6, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Dec. 5
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    November 29, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Nov. 28
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    November 22, 2023
  • Event Admin:
    November 15, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    November 15, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    November 8, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Nov. 7
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    November 1, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Nov. 7
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    October 25, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    October 18, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Oct. 17
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    October 11, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Oct. 10
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    October 4, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Oct. 3
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    September 27, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Sep. 26
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    September 20, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Sep. 19
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    September 15, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    September 7, 2023
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Sep. 5
    NO classes while Argentine Tango Maestros ANDREA MONTI & ADRIAN DURSO are in Buenos Aires hosting the ATUSA Official Tango Champions 2023 at the Tango BA Dance World Cup.
    ADVANCED TANGO...  more
    August 30, 2023
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Aug. 15
    NO classes while Argentine Tango Maestros ANDREA MONTI & ADRIAN DURSO are in Buenos Aires hosting the ATUSA Official Tango Champions 2023 at the Tango BA Dance World Cup.
    ADVANCED...  more
    August 9, 2023
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Aug. 8
    NO classes while Argentine Tango Maestros ANDREA MONTI & ADRIAN DURSO are in Buenos Aires hosting the ATUSA Official Tango Champions 2023 at the Tango BA Dance World Cup.
    ADVANCED TANGO...  more
    August 2, 2023
  • Event Admin: NO Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Aug. 1
    NO classes while Argentine Tango Maestros ANDREA MONTI & ADRIAN DURSO are in Buenos Aires hosting the ATUSA Official Tango Champions 2023 at the Tango BA Dance World Cup.
    ADVANCED TANGO...  more
    July 26, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jul. 25
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    July 19, 2023
  • Event Admin: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Tuesday, Jul. 18
    8:15 warm up
    8:30 - 10:00 Advanced Tango...  more
    July 12, 2023
  • Event Admin: Event: Advanced Tango Series by Maestros Andrea & Adrian
    Date: Tuesday, July 11

    Join us for an exciting and intensive Advanced Tango Series led by renowned Argentine Maestros Andrea Monti & Adrian Durso. This series is designed for experienced tango...  more
    July 5, 2023