Events » Practica » Sunnyvale, Da Moose Practica still @ 905 Kifer

Event Details

  • Come on your own or bring a partner and join the fun. Rene Quebec is our resident DJ, with guest DJs being announced weekly

  • Date
    4/17/24
    Time
    6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Where
    Moose Lodge, 905 Kifer Rd., Sunnyvale CA Map
  • Host
    Earl Allen
  • Posted by
  • Category

  • RSVPs
    • 0 attending
    • 1 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

Updates

  • Event Admin: Pr├íctica at DA MOOSE
    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    7:00 -...  more
    Apr 11
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer guest DJ Aaby Jay
    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Apr 4
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Apr. 3
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Mar 28
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Mar. 27
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Mar 21
  • Event Admin: Mar 20 Cecilia Gonzalez
    Mar 17
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Spring Milonga w guest Cecilia Gonzalez
    Wednesday, Mar. 20
    6:00 - 7:00 guest teacher Cecilia Gonzalez
    7:00 - 11:00 ...  more
    Mar 14
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer Guest DJ Aaby Jay
    Wednesday, Mar. 13
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Mar 7
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer Guest DJ Israel
    Wednesday, Mar. 6
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Feb 29
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Feb. 28
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Feb 22
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Feb. 21
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Feb 15
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Feb. 14
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Feb 8
  • Event Admin: Practica at DA MOOSE @ 905 Kifer guest DJ Kostas
    Wednesday, Feb. 7
    6:15 - 7:15 technique class with Keith
    7:15 - 10:00 ...  more
    Feb 1
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer Guest DJ: Israel
    Wednesday, Jan. 31
    6:30 - 7:15 Leaders' Technique Class
    7:15ish - 10:00 ...  more
    Jan 25
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer Guest DJ: Kat
    Wednesday, Jan. 24
    7:15ish -...  more
    Jan 18
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Jan. 17
    7:15ish -...  more
    Jan 11
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Jan. 10
    7:15ish -...  more
    Jan 4
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Jan. 3
    6:30 - 7:15 Leaders Technique Class
    7:15ish - 10:00 ...  more
    December 28, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE EOY Milonga @ 905 Kifer w/DJ Jonas
    Wednesday, Dec. 27
    7:00 -...  more
    December 21, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE - Holiday Milonga
    Wednesday, Dec. 20
    7:00 -...  more
    December 14, 2023 - edited
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Dec. 13
    7:15ish -...  more
    December 7, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Dec. 6
    7:15ish -...  more
    November 30, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Nov. 29
    7:15ish -...  more
    November 23, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Nov. 22
    7:15ish -...  more
    November 16, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Nov. 15
    7:15ish -...  more
    November 9, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Nov. 8
    7:15ish -...  more
    November 2, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Nov. 1
    7:15ish -...  more
    October 26, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Oct. 25
    7:15ish -...  more
    October 19, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Oct. 18
    7:15ish -...  more
    October 12, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Oct. 11
    7:15ish -...  more
    October 5, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Oct. 4
    7:15ish -...  more
    September 28, 2023
  • Event Admin: Leaders Technique w/Keith @ DA MOOSE in Sunnyvale
    Wednesday, Sep. 27
    6:30 -...  more
    September 21, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Sep. 27
    7:15ish -...  more
    September 21, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Fall Equinox Potluck Milonga
    Wednesday, Sep. 20
    Chacarera class: 6:00 - 7pm
    Milonga: 7 -...  more
    September 15, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Sep. 6
    7:15ish -...  more
    August 31, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Aug. 30
    7:15ish -...  more
    August 24, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Aug. 23
    7:15ish -...  more
    August 17, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Aug. 16
    7:15ish -...  more
    August 10, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Aug. 9
    7:15ish -...  more
    August 3, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Aug. 2
    7:15ish -...  more
    July 27, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Jul. 26
    7:15ish -...  more
    July 20, 2023
  • Event Admin: Lana Mednick says, "Great practica at the Moose tonight! Thanks DJ Rene!"
    July 13, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica @ 905 Kifer
    Wednesday, Jul. 19
    7:15ish -...  more
    July 13, 2023
  • Event Admin: DA MOOSE Practica presents:
    Date: Wednesday, July 12

    Please note that we are still located at 905 Kifer Rd. Despite what MAPS might show for our future address, we will not be moving until late fall. Our current venue offers a fantastic space for you to...  more
    July 6, 2023
  • Event Admin: June 7
    June 1, 2023
  • Event Admin: Jan 18 DJ at the "Moose" Jane Yurkevich
    January 12, 2023
  • Event Admin: Dec 7 Sunnyvale Practica
    December 7, 2022 - edited
  • Event Admin: Thanks, Keith, for these images of the Sunnyvale Practica
    November 15, 2022 - edited
  • Event Admin: This is a link to a short video of the Sunnyvale Practica that Lana submitted. https://www.facebook.com/100000331172066/videos/2965108010458335/
    November 15, 2022 - edited