Events » Practica/Lesson » San Francisco, Free Argentine Tango Richmond Rec.

Event Details

  • Free Argentine Tango Fundamentals, basic movement and musicality.
    All levels no partner needed, drop ins Welcome
    Instructor & DJ.Ivan Shvarts

  • Date
    7/17/24
    Time
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Where
    Richmond Rec. Center 251. 18th.Ave San Francisco, CA Map
  • Host
    Ivan Shvarts
  • Posted by
  • Category

  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

Updates

  • Event Admin: Free Tango event at Richmond Rec Center on Wednesday, July 17 from 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm. The event includes a class and practica on Argentine Tango fundamentals, basic movement, and musicality. All levels are welcome and no partner is needed. The event...  more
    Thu at 6:43 AM
  • Event Admin: Free Tango class at Richmond Rec. Center on Wednesday, Jul. 10 from 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm. The class includes instruction and practica. The address is 251 18th Ave, San Francisco, CA. The class covers Argentine Tango fundamentals, basic movement, and...  more
    Jul 5
  • Event Admin: Free Tango event at the Richmond Recreation Center on Wednesday, July 3 from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm. The event includes a class and practica with free admission. The location is at the Richmond Recreation Center, 251 18th Ave, San Francisco, CA....  more
    Jun 27 - edited
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Jun. 26
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Jun 20
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Jun. 19
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Jun 13
  • Event Admin: On Hold.Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center
    Wednesday, Jun. 12
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Jun 6
  • Event Admin: On Hold.Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Jun. 5
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    May 30
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, May. 22
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    May 16
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, May. 15
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    May 9
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, May. 8
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    May 2
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, May. 1
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Apr 25
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Apr 18
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Apr 11
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Apr 4
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center.
    Wednesday, Apr. 3
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Mar 28
  • Event Admin: Free.Tango at Richmond Rec. Center
    Wednesday, Mar. 27
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Mar 21
  • Event Admin: Tango at Richmond Rec. Center. free
    Wednesday, Mar. 20
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Mar 14
  • Event Admin: NO Tango at Richmond Rec. Center. free
    Wednesday, Mar. 13
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Mar 7
  • Event Admin: Tango at Richmond Rec. Center. free
    Wednesday, Mar. 6
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Feb 29
  • Event Admin: Tango at Richmond Rec. Center. free
    Wednesday, Feb. 28
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Feb 22
  • Event Admin: Tango at Richmond Rec. Center. free
    Wednesday, Feb. 21
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Feb 15
  • Event Admin: NO. Tango at Richmond Rec Center
    Wednesday, Feb. 14
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Feb 8
  • Event Admin: NO. Tango at Richmond Rec Center. free
    Wednesday, Feb. 7
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Feb 1
  • Event Admin: Tango at Richmond Rec. Center. free
    Wednesday, Jan. 31
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Jan 25
  • Event Admin: Free .Argentine Tango
    Wednesday, Jan. 24
    12:00 noon - 2pm. Class+...  more
    Jan 18